Skip to content
The Diary of Anne Frank

Cast and Crew

THE DIARY OF ANNE FRANK

CAST/CREW

Anne Frank………………………………………………………………………………………..Autumn Cross
Otto Frank………………………………………………………………………………………..Cristian Suarez
Edith Frank …………………………………………………………………………………Kennedee Brewer
Margot Frank……………………………………………………………………………………… Maya Pippin
Miep Gies…………………………………………………………………………………..Jenna McClanahan
Peter Van Daan…………………………………………………………………………………Brandon Entry
Mr. Kraler………………………………………………………………………………………Arianna Lorusso
Mrs. Van Daan…………………………………………………………………………………….. Sarah Dodd
Mr. Van Daan………………………………………………………………………………… Jeffrey Pummel
Mr. Dussel………………………………………………………………………………. Cheyenne Sheffield
Nazzi Officer…………………………………………………………………………………... Kameron Allen
Second Man…………………………………………………………………………………... Abby Thornton
Third Man………………………………………………………………………………….. Elizabeth Cottage

Stage Manager…………………………………………………..………………………………Briana Brown
Assistant Stage Manager...................................…....Crystal Marshall, Abby Thornton
Properties………………………………………......Kameron Allen, Carla Carran, Kyleigh Pinon
Sound…………………………………………………………………………………………………..………….. TBA
Lighting………………………………………………………………………………………..Nikki Stephenson
Wardrobe Head……………………………………………………………………………... Hannah Moore
Wardrobe/Hair/Make-up……………… Kaitlyn Barnes, Ingrid Coreas, Vintasia Rembert
Front of House……………………………………………………… Mireya Catalan, Shelby Johnson
Publicity……………………………………..Abigail Adair, Elizabeth Cottage, Isabella Wilburn

Monday, August 27 Introduction meeting 2:30-3:30PM   Tuesday, August 28 Read Through & Measurements 2:30-4:30PM    

Wednesday, August 29 Blocking Pgs 9-19 2:30-4:30PM    

Thursday, August 30 Work pages 9-19 2:30-4:30PM    


Monday, September 3 Labor Day-No Rehearsal

Tuesday, September 4 Block Pgs 20-30 3:00-5:00PM (DH)

Wednesday, September 5 Work pgs 20-30 2:30-4:30PM

Thursday, September 6 Work/Run Act One 2:30-4:30PM   


Monday, September 10 Blocking Pgs 30-40 2:30-4:30PM

Tuesday, September 11 Work Pgs 30-40 2:30-4:30PM

Wednesday, September 12 Block Pgs 41-50 2:30-4:30PM

Thursday, September 13 Club Fair/Set Work/Half Day


Monday, September 17 Work pgs 41-50 3:00-5:00PM (DH)

Tuesday, September 18 Block Pgs 51-61 2:30-4:00 PM (LB)

Wednesday, September 19 Drama Club Meeting/YMS Meeting

Thursday, September 20 Work Pgs 51-62 2:30-4:30PM


Monday, September 24 Work/Run Act II 2:30-4:30PM

Tuesday, September 25 Work/Run Act II 2:30-4:30PM

Wednesday, September 26 Work Run Act I 2:30-4:30PM

Thursday, September 27 Work Run Act I & II 2:30-4:30PM

Friday, September 28 Home Football-Concessions @ 6PM

Monday, October 1 Work Full Show 3:00-5:00PM  (DH)

Tuesday, October 2 Work Full Show 2:30-4:30PM

Wednesday, October 3 Work Full Show 2:30-4:30PM

Thursday, October 4 Work Full Show 2:30-4:30PM

Friday, October 5 Home Football-Concessions @ 6PM


Monday, October 8 Tech Dress Rehearsal 2:30-5:30PM

Tuesday, October 9 Tech Dress Rehearsal 2:30-5:30PM

Wednesday, October 10 Final Tech Dress Rehearsal 2:30-5:30PM

Thursday, October 11 7:30AM Call Time 9AM Performance # 1 for YMS @ OHS

5:30PM Call Time    7PM Performance # 2

Friday, October 12 7:30AM Call Time    9AM Performance # 3 for OMS @ OHS

5:30PM Call Time 7PM Performance # 4

Saturday, October 13 5:30PM Call Time 7PM Performance # 5

9:00PM Closing Night Party @ TBA