Skip to content

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

Poster

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow

CAST AND CREW LIST

Congratulations to everyone who auditioned!! Rehearsals will begin on Tuesday, August 29 @ 2:30PM

THE LEGEND OF SLEEPY HOLLOW
CAST AND CREW LIST

BALTUS VAN TASSEL Rudy Juarez
DAME MARTA VAN TASSEL Kelly Demedicis
KATRINA VAN TASSEL Grace Luna
HANS VAN RIPPER Alex Hukriede
DAME HEILDA VAN RIPPER Martha Alsbrook
GRANDMOTHER Amy Holden
MARGARET Kennedee Brewer
GRETCHEN Jenna McClanahan
PETER VEDDER Eddie Plascencia
BROM BONES Brian Sell
NICHOLAS Sam Varicchio
CHRISTIAN Carla Carran
DIEDRICH/ROLF (Both on S.) Arianna Lorusso
ROLF (TH, F) Ethan Adamo
BEATRICE Maya Pippin
ICHABOD CRANE Nick Amiet
SCHOOL CHILDREN Vintasia Rembert,
Laura Sanchez
CREW

STAGE MANAGER Crystal Marshall
ASSISTANT STAGE MANAGERS Briana Brown, 
Kameron Allen
PROPS Mercedes White, 
Brecken Weliver-Hoover, 
Chris D’Agostina, 
Cheyenne Sheffield, 
Kylee Smith
SOUND Derek Hines, 
Chandler Smet,
Angela Salmeron
LIGHTS Marcus Dingers
WARDROBE Kaitlynn Barnes,
Abigail Thornton, 
Janessa Carrillo
BACKSTAGE CREW Cheyenne Sheffield, 
Kylee Smith
FRONT OF HOUSE Juliana Sheldon

AUDITIONS:


The Legend of Sleepy Hollow
Monday, August 21 @ 2:30 in room 8011 at OHS
Needed: a one minute monologue of your choosing
Parts Available: 9 Men, 7 Women/children

Rehearsal Schedule

REHEARSAL SCHEDULE

 

Tuesday, August 29                             Read Through Script               2:30-4:30                     ALL

Wednesday, August 30                       Character Analysis                  2:30-4:30                     ALL

Thursday, August 31                           Measurements for Costumes 2:30-4:30                     ALL

                                                            Share Character Study Info

 

Monday, September 4                        No Rehearsal-Holiday

Tuesday, September 5                        Block Scene 1 pgs 7-20           2:30-4:30                     ALL

Wednesday, September 6                  Block Scene 2 pgs 20-27         3:00-4:30                     ALL

                                                            Work/Run Scene 1

Thursday, September 7                      Block Scene 3 pgs 27-36         2:30-4:30                     ALL

 

Monday, September 11                      Run/Work Scenes 1-3             3:00-4:30                     ALL

Tuesday, September 12                      Block Scene 4 pgs 36-49         2:30-4:30                     ALL

Wednesday, September 13                Block Scene 5 pgs 49-56         2:30-4:30                     ALL

Thursday, September 14                    No Rehearsal

 

Monday, September 18                      Block Scene 6 pgs 56-69         2:30-4:30                     ALL

Tuesday, September 19                      Block Scene 7/8 pgs 69-79      2:30-4:00                     ALL

Wednesday, September 20                Run Act I Scs 1-5                     2:30-4:30                     ALL

Thursday, September 21                    Run Act II Scs 6-8                    2:30-4:30                     ALL

******EVERYONE OFF BOOK*****

 

Monday, September 25                      Work/Run the Show                3:00-4:30                     ALL

Tuesday, September 26                      Work/Run the Show                2:30-4:30                     ALL

Wednesday, September 27                Work/Run the Show                2:30-4:30                     ALL     

Thursday, September 28                    Work/Run the Show                2:30-4:30                     ALL

Friday, September 29                         Work on Set                            2:30-4:30                     ALL

Saturday, September 30-Set Work Call TBA

 

Monday, October 2                             Tech Rehearsal                       2:30-4:30                     ALL

Tuesday, October 3                             Tech Rehearsal                       2:30-4:30                     ALL

Wednesday, October 4                       Full Tech Dress                        2:30-5:30                     ALL

Thursday, October 5                           Performance # 1-YMS             8:30AM Call 9:30 Show

                                                            Performance # 2                     5:30PM Call    7PM Show

Friday, October 6                                Performance # 3-OMS            8:30AM Call    9:30 Show

                                                            Performance # 4                     5:30PM Call 7PM Show

Saturday, October 7                            Performance # 5                     5:30PM Call 7PM Show