Skip to content

2022-2023 Coaching Staff


Baseball (Boys) Kindell, Erik maxrib26@yahoo.com
Basketball (Boys) Kelly, Pat robert.kelly@okee.k12.fl.us
Basketball (Girls)  
Cheerleading (Both) Dove, Heidi heidi.dove@okee.k12.fl.us
Cross Country (Boys)
Cross Country (Girls)
Flag Football (Girls) Lawson, Patrick patrick.lawson@okee.k12.fl.us
Football (Boys) Pryor, William william.pryor@okee.k12.fl.us
Golf (Boys) Buckner, Kenny bucknerk@okee.k12.fl.us
Golf (Girls) Szentmartoni, Joseph joseph.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us
Lacrosse (Girls) LeClair, Aimee aimee.leclair@okee.k12.fl.us
Soccer (Boys) Sears, Lonnie searsw@okee.k12.fl.us
Soccer (Girls)
Softball (Girls) Breaux, Kelcie deanna.breaux@okee.k12.fl.us
Swimming (Boys) Boon, Jack jackdboon@hotmail.com
Swimming (Girls) Boon, Jack jackdboon@hotmail.com
Tennis (Boys) Treamer, Celine celine.treamer@okee.k12.fl.us
Tennis (Girls) Treamer, Celine celine.treamer@okee.k12.fl.us
Track (Both) Wharin, Michael
wharinm@okee.k12.fl.us
Volleyball (Girls) Yendric, Jerry yendric14u@gmail.com
Weight Lifting (Girls) Maggard, Kerry kerry.maggard@okee.k12.fl.us
Wrestling (Both) Kemp, Jonathon jonathon.kemp@okee.k12.fl.us