Skip to content

2020-2021 Coaching Staff

Sport Name Coach Email
Bowling - Boys
Bowling - Girls
Cross Country - Boys Sills, Tracy sillst@okee.k12.fl.us
Cross Country - Girls Sills, Tracy sillst@okee.k12.fl.us
Football Smith, Tyrone smitht@okee.k12.fl.us
Golf - Boys Buckner, Kenneth BucknerK@okee.k12.fl.us
Golf - Girls Szentmartoni, Joseph joseph.szentmartoni@okee.k12.fl.us
Swimming - Boys Boon, Jack jackdboon@hotmail.com
Swimming - Girls Boon, Jack jackdboon@hotmail.com
Volleyball Padrick, Taylor Taylorpritchard4@gmail.com
Cheerleading Sapp, Samantha Samantha.newsom@okee.k12.fl.us
Baseball Kindell, Erik maxrib26@yahoo.com
Flag Football Whitlock, Jeff jeffery.whitlock@okee.k12.fl.us
Softball Huff, Mary mhuff55555@yahoo.com
Tennis - Boys Treamer, Celine celine.treamer@okee.k12.fl.us
Tennis - Girls Treamer, Celine celine.treamer@okee.k12.fl.us
Track - Boys Smith, Tyrone smitht@okee.k12.fl.us
Track - Girls Smith, Tyrone smitht@okee.k12.fl.us
Weight Lifting Treamer, Celine celine.treamer@okee.k12.fl.us
Basketball - Boys Riles, Demetre demetreriles@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls Torres, Jovanny jtorres11514@yahoo.com
Soccer - Boys Sears, Lonnie searsw@okee.k12.fl.us
Soccer - Girls Cisneros, Maria maria.cisneros@okee.k12.fl.us
Wrestling Kemp, Jonathon jonathon.kemp@okee.k12.fl.us